• Reset

Responsible Gambling Services (RCG)

  
Course Date & Time Venue Name Course Fees Purchase Tickets
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 04-02-22 Friday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill $140.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 11-02-22 Friday, 9am - 4pm St Marys $140.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 13-02-22 Sunday, 9:30am - 4pm Campbelltown $140.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 16-02-22 Wednesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys $140.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 18-02-22 Friday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill $140.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 23-02-22 Wednesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys $140.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 25-02-22 Friday, 9:30am - 4pm Campbelltown $140.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 02-03-22 Wednesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys $140.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 04-03-22 Friday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill $140.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 11-03-22 Friday, 9am - 4pm St Marys $140.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 13-03-22 Sunday, 9:30am - 4pm Campbelltown $140.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 16-03-22 Wednesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys $140.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 18-03-22 Friday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill $140.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 23-03-22 Wednesday, 9:30am - 4pm Campbelltown $140.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 25-03-22 Friday, 9am - 4pm St Marys $140.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 30-03-22 Wednesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys $140.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 01-04-22 Friday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill $140.00

Loading Booking ...