• Reset

Responsible Gambling Services (RCG)

Course Date & Time Venue Name Course Fees Purchase Tickets
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 06-10-22 Thursday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill $145.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 13-10-22 Thursday, 9am - 4pm St Marys $145.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 23-10-22 Sunday, 9am - 4pm St Marys $145.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 30-10-22 Sunday, 9:30am - 4pm Campbelltown $145.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 03-11-22 Thursday, 9am - 4pm St Marys $145.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 10-11-22 Thursday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill $145.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 13-11-22 Sunday, 9am - 4pm St Marys $145.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 20-11-22 Sunday, 9:30am - 4pm Campbelltown $145.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 23-11-22 Wednesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys $145.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 25-11-22 Friday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill $145.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 04-12-22 Sunday, 9am - 4pm St Marys $145.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 09-12-22 Friday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill $145.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 15-12-22 Thursday, 9am - 4pm St Marys $145.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 20-12-22 Tuesday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill $145.00

Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 22-12-22 Thursday, 9am - 4pm St Marys $145.00

Loading Booking ...