Course Dates

Course Date & Time Venue Name Course Fees Purchase Tickets
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 31-01-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $110.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 07-02-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown $110.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 09-02-19 Saturday, 9am – 4pm St Marys $110.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 12-02-19 Tuesday, 9am – 4pm Campbelltown $110.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 14-02-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $110.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 21-02-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm St Marys $110.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 28-02-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown $110.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 02-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $110.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 06-03-19 Wednesday, 9am – 4pm Campbelltown $110.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 10-03-19 Sunday, 9am – 4pm St Marys $110.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 14-03-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $110.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 21-03-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm St Marys $110.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 22-03-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown $110.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 28-03-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $110.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 04-04-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm St Marys $110.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 11-04-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $110.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 16-04-19 Tuesday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown $110.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 26-04-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $110.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...