Course Dates

Course Date & Time Venue Name Course Fees Purchase Tickets
Child Protection Refresher 21-08-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 8:30pm St Marys $99.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Child Protection Refresher 28-08-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 8:30pm Campbelltown $99.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Child Protection Refresher 04-09-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 8:30pm Blacktown $99.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Child Protection Refresher 11-09-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 8:30pm Castle Hill $99.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Child Protection Refresher 18-09-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 8:30pm St Marys $99.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Child Protection Refresher 25-09-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 8:30pm Campbelltown $99.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Child Protection Refresher 23-10-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 8:30pm Blacktown $99.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Child Protection Refresher 30-10-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 8:30pm Castle Hill $99.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Child Protection Refresher 06-11-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 8:30pm St Marys $99.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Child Protection Refresher 13-11-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 8:30pm Campbelltown $99.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Child Protection Refresher 20-11-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 8:30pm Blacktown $99.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Child Protection Refresher 27-11-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 8:30pm Castle Hill $99.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Child Protection Refresher 04-12-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 8:30pm St Marys $99.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Child Protection Refresher 11-12-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 8:30pm Campbelltown $99.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.