Combo Course Dates

RSA & RCG Combo $249

Step 1: Select which RSA course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
25-10-19 Friday, 9am - 3pm Castle Hill
25-10-19 Friday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
08-11-19 Friday, 9am - 4pm Campbelltown
15-11-19 Friday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill
22-11-19 Friday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
29-11-19 Friday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill
06-12-19 Friday, 9am - 4pm Blacktown
13-12-19 Friday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill

Step 2: Select which RCG course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
24-10-19 Thursday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
25-10-19 Friday, 4pm - 10pm Castle Hill
07-11-19 Thursday, 9am - 4pm Campbelltown
14-11-19 Thursday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill
21-11-19 Thursday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
28-11-19 Thursday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill
05-12-19 Thursday, 9am - 4pm Blacktown
12-12-19 Thursday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill


No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.