Combo Course Dates

RSA & RCG Combo $275

Step 1: Select which RSA course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
22-01-21 Friday, 9am - 4pm Blacktown
29-01-21 Friday, 9:30am - 4pm Campbelltown
06-02-21 Saturday, 9am - 4pm Blacktown
11-02-21 Thursday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
19-02-21 Friday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill
21-02-21 Sunday, 9:30am - 4pm Campbelltown
25-02-21 Thursday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
05-03-21 Friday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill
11-03-21 Thursday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
19-03-21 Friday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill
21-03-21 Sunday, 9:30am - 4pm Campbelltown
25-03-21 Thursday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
26-03-21 Friday, 9am - 4pm Blacktown
06-04-21 Tuesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
09-04-21 Friday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill
13-04-21 Tuesday, 9:30am - 4pm Campbelltown
16-04-21 Friday, 9am - 4pm Blacktown

Step 2: Select which RCG course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
21-01-21 Thursday, 9am - 4pm Blacktown
28-01-21 Thursday, 9:30am - 4pm Campbelltown
02-02-21 Tuesday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill
05-02-21 Friday, 9am - 4pm Blacktown
10-02-21 Wednesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
18-02-21 Thursday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill
20-02-21 Saturday, 9:30am - 4pm Campbelltown
24-02-21 Wednesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
06-03-21 Saturday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill
10-03-21 Wednesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
12-03-21 Friday, 9am - 4pm Blacktown
18-03-21 Thursday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill
20-03-21 Saturday, 9:30am - 4pm Campbelltown
24-03-21 Wednesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
07-04-21 Wednesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
08-04-21 Thursday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill
14-04-21 Wednesday, 9:30am - 4pm Campbelltown
15-04-21 Thursday, 9am - 4pm Blacktown
21-04-21 Wednesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
02-06-21 Wednesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
16-06-21 Wednesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
30-06-21 Wednesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys


No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.