• Reset
Combo Course Dates

RSA & Barista $295

Step 1: Select which RSA course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
30-05-24 Thursday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
Sold Out
30-05-24 Thursday, 9am - 4pm Liverpool
01-06-24 Saturday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
08-06-24 Saturday, 9am - 4pm Campbelltown
13-06-24 Thursday, 9am - 4pm Liverpool
13-06-24 Thursday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
15-06-24 Saturday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
20-06-24 Thursday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
20-06-24 Thursday, 9am - 4pm Bathurst
22-06-24 Saturday, 9am - 4pm Campbelltown
27-06-24 Thursday, 9am - 4pm Liverpool
27-06-24 Thursday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
29-06-24 Saturday, 9am - 4pm St Marys

Step 2: Select which Barista Crash course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
31-05-24 Friday, 9am - 12pm Campbelltown
01-06-24 Saturday, 9am - 12pm St Marys
07-06-24 Friday, 9am - 12pm St Marys
08-06-24 Saturday, 9am - 12pm Campbelltown
14-06-24 Friday, 9am - 12pm Campbelltown
15-06-24 Saturday, 9am - 12pm St Marys
22-06-24 Saturday, 9am - 12pm Hills District
29-06-24 Saturday, 9am - 12pm Campbelltown

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.