• Reset
Combo Course Dates

RSA & Barista $265

Step 1: Select which RSA course you would like to attend from the list below.

                              
                  
Date & Time Venue Name Select
03-02-22 Thursday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill
10-02-22 Thursday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
12-02-22 Saturday, 9:30am - 4pm Campbelltown
15-02-22 Tuesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
17-02-22 Thursday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill
22-02-22 Tuesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
24-02-22 Thursday, 9:30am - 4pm Campbelltown
01-03-22 Tuesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
03-03-22 Thursday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill
10-03-22 Thursday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
12-03-22 Saturday, 9:30am - 4pm Campbelltown
15-03-22 Tuesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
17-03-22 Thursday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill
22-03-22 Tuesday, 9:30am - 4pm Campbelltown
24-03-22 Thursday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
29-03-22 Tuesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
31-03-22 Thursday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill

Step 2: Select which Barista Crash course you would like to attend from the list below.

                              
                  
Date & Time Venue Name Select
29-01-22 Saturday, 9am - 1pm St Marys
Sold Out
30-01-22 Sunday, 9am - 1pm Castle Hill
01-02-22 Tuesday, 9am - 1pm Castle Hill
03-02-22 Thursday, 9am - 1pm Castle Hill
05-02-22 Saturday, 9am - 1pm St Marys
06-02-22 Sunday, 9am - 1pm Castle Hill
08-02-22 Tuesday, 9am - 1pm Castle Hill
10-02-22 Thursday, 9am - 1pm Castle Hill
12-02-22 Saturday, 9am - 1pm St Marys
13-02-22 Sunday, 9am - 1pm Castle Hill
15-02-22 Tuesday, 9am - 1pm Castle Hill
17-02-22 Thursday, 9am - 1pm Castle Hill
19-02-22 Saturday, 9am - 1pm St Marys
20-02-22 Sunday, 9am - 1pm Castle Hill
22-02-22 Tuesday, 9am - 1pm Castle Hill
24-02-22 Thursday, 9am - 1pm Castle Hill
26-02-22 Saturday, 9am - 1pm St Marys
27-02-22 Sunday, 9am - 1pm Castle Hill
05-03-22 Saturday, 9am - 1pm St Marys
12-03-22 Saturday, 9am - 1pm Castle Hill
19-03-22 Saturday, 9am - 1pm St Marys
26-03-22 Saturday, 9am - 1pm Castle Hill

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.