Combo Course Dates

RSA & Barista $239

Step 1: Select which RSA course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
04-01-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
11-01-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
16-01-19 Wednesday, 9am – 4pm St Marys
19-01-19 Saturday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
01-02-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
08-02-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
10-02-19 Sunday, 9am – 4pm St Marys
15-02-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
22-02-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm St Marys
01-03-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
03-03-19 Sunday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
09-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 4pm St Marys
15-03-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
21-03-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
22-03-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm St Marys
29-03-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill

Step 2: Select which Barista Crash course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
05-01-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill
12-01-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown
17-01-19 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm Castle Hill
19-01-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm St Marys
02-02-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill
07-02-19 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm St Marys
09-02-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown
16-02-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill
21-02-19 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm St Marys
23-02-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown
28-02-19 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm Castle Hill
07-03-19 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm St Marys
09-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown
16-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill
16-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm St Marys
21-03-19 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm St Marys
23-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown
30-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill
30-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm St Marys


No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.