Combo Course Dates

LVR & CPR combo Deals $119

Step 1: Select which Live Voltage Rescue course you would like to attend from the list below.

Step 2: Select which CPR course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
29-09-20 Tuesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
01-10-20 Thursday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
01-10-20 Thursday, 9am - 11am Thornleigh
02-10-20 Friday, 9am - 11am St Marys
03-10-20 Saturday, 9:30am - 11:30am Blacktown
03-10-20 Saturday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
06-10-20 Tuesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
07-10-20 Wednesday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
08-10-20 Thursday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
08-10-20 Thursday, 9am - 11am Thornleigh
09-10-20 Friday, 9:30am - 11:30am Blacktown
10-10-20 Saturday, 9am - 11am St Marys
13-10-20 Tuesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
14-10-20 Wednesday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
15-10-20 Thursday, 9am - 11am Thornleigh
16-10-20 Friday, 9am - 11am St Marys
17-10-20 Saturday, 9:30am - 11:30am Blacktown
18-10-20 Sunday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
22-10-20 Thursday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
22-10-20 Thursday, 9am - 11am Thornleigh
23-10-20 Friday, 9:30am - 11:30am Blacktown
24-10-20 Saturday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
24-10-20 Saturday, 9am - 11am St Marys
27-10-20 Tuesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
29-10-20 Thursday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
29-10-20 Thursday, 9am - 11am Thornleigh
30-10-20 Friday, 9am - 11am St Marys
31-10-20 Saturday, 9:30am - 11:30am Blacktown
31-10-20 Saturday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
01-11-20 Sunday, 9am - 11am St Marys
03-11-20 Tuesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
04-11-20 Wednesday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
05-11-20 Thursday, 9am - 11am Thornleigh
06-11-20 Friday, 9:30am - 11:30am Blacktown
07-11-20 Saturday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
07-11-20 Saturday, 9am - 11am St Marys
10-11-20 Tuesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
11-11-20 Wednesday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
12-11-20 Thursday, 9am - 11am Thornleigh
13-11-20 Friday, 9am - 11am St Marys
14-11-20 Saturday, 9:30am - 11:30am Blacktown
14-11-20 Saturday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
15-11-20 Sunday, 9am - 11am St Marys
17-11-20 Tuesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
18-11-20 Wednesday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
19-11-20 Thursday, 9am - 11am Thornleigh
20-11-20 Friday, 9:30am - 11:30am Blacktown
21-11-20 Saturday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
21-11-20 Saturday, 9am - 11am St Marys
24-11-20 Tuesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
26-11-20 Thursday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
26-11-20 Thursday, 9am - 11am Thornleigh
27-11-20 Friday, 9:30am - 11:30am Blacktown
27-11-20 Friday, 9am - 11am St Marys
28-11-20 Saturday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
29-11-20 Sunday, 9am - 11am St Marys
01-12-20 Tuesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
02-12-20 Wednesday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
03-12-20 Thursday, 9am - 11am Thornleigh
04-12-20 Friday, 9:30am - 11:30am Blacktown
05-12-20 Saturday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
05-12-20 Saturday, 9am - 11am St Marys
10-12-20 Thursday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
10-12-20 Thursday, 9am - 11am Thornleigh
11-12-20 Friday, 9am - 11am St Marys
12-12-20 Saturday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
13-12-20 Sunday, 9am - 11am St Marys
16-12-20 Wednesday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
19-12-20 Saturday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
19-12-20 Saturday, 9am - 11am St Marys


No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.