• Reset
Combo Course Dates

CPR and Anaphylaxis Combo $125

Step 1: Select which CPR course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
29-05-24 Wednesday, 9am - 11am Hills District
30-05-24 Thursday, 9am - 11am Campbelltown
31-05-24 Friday, 9am - 11am St Marys
01-06-24 Saturday, 9am - 11am Hills District
03-06-24 Monday, 9am - 11am St Marys
04-06-24 Tuesday, 9am - 11am Campbelltown
07-06-24 Friday, 9am - 11am Liverpool
08-06-24 Saturday, 9am - 11am St Marys
11-06-24 Tuesday, 9am - 11am Hills District
15-06-24 Saturday, 9am - 11am Hills District
15-06-24 Saturday, 9am - 11am Campbelltown
17-06-24 Monday, 9am - 11am St Marys
18-06-24 Tuesday, 9am - 11am Campbelltown
21-06-24 Friday, 9am - 11am Liverpool
22-06-24 Saturday, 9am - 11am St Marys
23-06-24 Sunday, 9am - 11am Hills District
24-06-24 Monday, 9am - 11am St Marys
25-06-24 Tuesday, 9am - 11am Hills District
26-06-24 Wednesday, 9am - 11am Bathurst
27-06-24 Thursday, 9am - 11am Campbelltown
29-06-24 Saturday, 9am - 11am Hills District
29-06-24 Saturday, 9am - 11am Campbelltown
30-06-24 Sunday, 9am - 11am St Marys

Step 2: Select which Anaphylaxis refresher course you would like to attend from the list below.