• Reset
Combo Course Dates

CPR and Anaphylaxis Combo $125

Step 1: Select which CPR course you would like to attend from the list below.

                              
                  
Date & Time Venue Name Select
02-02-22 Wednesday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
04-02-22 Friday, 9:30am - 11:30am Blacktown
04-02-22 Friday, 9am - 11am St Marys
05-02-22 Saturday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
05-02-22 Saturday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
07-02-22 Monday, 4pm - 6pm Castle Hill
08-02-22 Tuesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
09-02-22 Wednesday, 11am - 1pm Campbelltown
09-02-22 Wednesday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
10-02-22 Thursday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
11-02-22 Friday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
12-02-22 Saturday, 9:30am - 11:30am Blacktown
12-02-22 Saturday, 9am - 11am St Marys
14-02-22 Monday, 4pm - 6pm St Marys
15-02-22 Tuesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
16-02-22 Wednesday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
17-02-22 Thursday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
18-02-22 Friday, 9:30am - 11:30am Blacktown
18-02-22 Friday, 9am - 11am St Marys
19-02-22 Saturday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
19-02-22 Saturday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
20-02-22 Sunday, 9am - 11am St Marys
21-02-22 Monday, 11am - 1pm Castle Hill
21-02-22 Monday, 4pm - 6pm Blacktown
22-02-22 Tuesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
25-02-22 Friday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
26-02-22 Saturday, 9:30am - 11:30am Blacktown
26-02-22 Saturday, 9am - 11am St Marys
27-02-22 Sunday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
28-02-22 Monday, 4pm - 6pm Campbelltown
02-03-22 Wednesday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
03-03-22 Thursday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
04-03-22 Friday, 9:30am - 11:30am Blacktown
04-03-22 Friday, 9am - 11am St Marys
05-03-22 Saturday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
05-03-22 Saturday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
07-03-22 Monday, 4pm - 6pm Castle Hill
08-03-22 Tuesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
09-03-22 Wednesday, 11am - 1pm Campbelltown
09-03-22 Wednesday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
10-03-22 Thursday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
11-03-22 Friday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
12-03-22 Saturday, 9:30am - 11:30am Blacktown
12-03-22 Saturday, 9am - 11am St Marys
14-03-22 Monday, 4pm - 6pm St Marys
15-03-22 Tuesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
16-03-22 Wednesday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
17-03-22 Thursday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
18-03-22 Friday, 9:30am - 11:30am Blacktown
18-03-22 Friday, 9am - 11am St Marys
19-03-22 Saturday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
19-03-22 Saturday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
20-03-22 Sunday, 9am - 11am St Marys
21-03-22 Monday, 11am - 1pm Castle Hill
21-03-22 Monday, 4pm - 6pm Blacktown
22-03-22 Tuesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
24-03-22 Thursday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
25-03-22 Friday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
26-03-22 Saturday, 9:30am - 11:30am Blacktown
26-03-22 Saturday, 9am - 11am St Marys
27-03-22 Sunday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
28-03-22 Monday, 4pm - 6pm Campbelltown
29-03-22 Tuesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
30-03-22 Wednesday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
31-03-22 Thursday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown

Step 2: Select which Anaphylaxis refresher course you would like to attend from the list below.

                              
                  
Date & Time Venue Name Select

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.