• Reset
Combo Course Dates

CPR and Anaphylaxis Combo $125

Step 1: Select which CPR course you would like to attend from the list below.

                              
                  
Date & Time Venue Name Select
06-10-22 Thursday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
07-10-22 Friday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
08-10-22 Saturday, 9am - 11am St Marys
12-10-22 Wednesday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
13-10-22 Thursday, 9:30am - 11:30am Blacktown
14-10-22 Friday, 9am - 11am St Marys
15-10-22 Saturday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
19-10-22 Wednesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
20-10-22 Thursday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
21-10-22 Friday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
22-10-22 Saturday, 9am - 11am St Marys
23-10-22 Sunday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
25-10-22 Tuesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
26-10-22 Wednesday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
28-10-22 Friday, 9am - 11am St Marys
29-10-22 Saturday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
31-10-22 Monday, 4pm - 6pm Castle Hill
01-11-22 Tuesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
03-11-22 Thursday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
04-11-22 Friday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
05-11-22 Saturday, 9am - 11am St Marys
08-11-22 Tuesday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
09-11-22 Wednesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
10-11-22 Thursday, 9:30am - 11:30am Blacktown
11-11-22 Friday, 9am - 11am St Marys
12-11-22 Saturday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
16-11-22 Wednesday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
18-11-22 Friday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
19-11-22 Saturday, 9am - 11am St Marys
22-11-22 Tuesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
23-11-22 Wednesday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
25-11-22 Friday, 9am - 11am St Marys
26-11-22 Saturday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
29-11-22 Tuesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
30-11-22 Wednesday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
01-12-22 Thursday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
02-12-22 Friday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
06-12-22 Tuesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
07-12-22 Wednesday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
08-12-22 Thursday, 9:30am - 11:30am Blacktown
09-12-22 Friday, 9am - 11am St Marys
10-12-22 Saturday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
13-12-22 Tuesday, 9am - 11am St Marys
14-12-22 Wednesday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
15-12-22 Thursday, 9:30am - 11:30am Campbelltown
16-12-22 Friday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
21-12-22 Wednesday, 9am - 11am Castle Hill
22-12-22 Thursday, 9am - 11am St Marys

Step 2: Select which Anaphylaxis refresher course you would like to attend from the list below.

                              
                  
Date & Time Venue Name Select

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.