• Reset
Combo Course Dates

Barista Crash & Latte Art Combo $199

Step 1: Select which Barista Crash course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
26-07-24 Friday, 9am - 12pm St Marys
27-07-24 Saturday, 9am - 12pm Campbelltown
02-08-24 Friday, 9am - 12pm St Marys
03-08-24 Saturday, 9am - 12pm Campbelltown
09-08-24 Friday, 9am - 12pm Campbelltown
10-08-24 Saturday, 9am - 12pm St Marys
17-08-24 Saturday, 9am - 12pm Hills District
23-08-24 Friday, 9am - 12pm St Marys
24-08-24 Saturday, 9am - 12pm Campbelltown
30-08-24 Friday, 9am - 12pm Campbelltown
31-08-24 Saturday, 9am - 12pm St Marys

Step 2: Select which Latte Art course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
26-07-24 Friday, 1pm - 3pm St Marys
27-07-24 Saturday, 1pm - 3pm Campbelltown
02-08-24 Friday, 1pm - 3pm St Marys
03-08-24 Saturday, 1pm - 3pm Campbelltown
09-08-24 Friday, 1pm - 3pm Campbelltown
10-08-24 Saturday, 1pm - 3pm St Marys
17-08-24 Saturday, 1pm - 3pm Hills District
23-08-24 Friday, 1pm - 3pm St Marys
24-08-24 Saturday, 1pm - 3pm Campbelltown
30-08-24 Friday, 1pm - 3pm Campbelltown
31-08-24 Saturday, 1pm - 3pm St Marys

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.