• Reset
Combo Course Dates

Barista Crash & Latte Art Combo $199

Step 1: Select which Barista Crash course you would like to attend from the list below.

                              
                  
Date & Time Venue Name Select
27-08-22 Saturday, 9am - 12pm St Marys
28-08-22 Sunday, 9am - 12pm Castle Hill
31-08-22 Wednesday, 9am - 12pm Castle Hill
01-09-22 Thursday, 9am - 12pm St Marys
03-09-22 Saturday, 9am - 12pm Castle Hill
07-09-22 Wednesday, 9am - 12pm Castle Hill
08-09-22 Thursday, 9am - 12pm St Marys
10-09-22 Saturday, 9am - 12pm Castle Hill
14-09-22 Wednesday, 9am - 12pm Castle Hill
15-09-22 Thursday, 9am - 12pm St Marys
17-09-22 Saturday, 9am - 12pm St Marys
22-09-22 Thursday, 9am - 12pm St Marys

Step 2: Select which Latte Art course you would like to attend from the list below.

                              
                  
Date & Time Venue Name Select
27-08-22 Saturday, 1pm - 3pm St Marys
28-08-22 Sunday, 1pm - 3pm Castle Hill
31-08-22 Wednesday, 1pm - 3pm Castle Hill
01-09-22 Thursday, 1pm - 3pm St Marys
03-09-22 Saturday, 1pm - 3pm Castle Hill
07-09-22 Wednesday, 1pm - 3pm Castle Hill
08-09-22 Thursday, 1pm - 3pm St Marys
10-09-22 Saturday, 1pm - 3pm Castle Hill
14-09-22 Wednesday, 1pm - 3pm Castle Hill
15-09-22 Thursday, 1pm - 3pm St Marys
17-09-22 Saturday, 1pm - 3pm St Marys
22-09-22 Thursday, 1pm - 3pm St Marys

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.