• Reset
Combo Course Dates

Barista Crash & Advanced Barista Combo $225

Step 1: Select which Barista Crash course you would like to attend from the list below.

                              
                  
Date & Time Venue Name Select
07-10-22 Friday, 9am - 12pm Castle Hill
08-10-22 Saturday, 9am - 12pm St Marys
09-10-22 Sunday, 9am - 12pm Castle Hill
12-10-22 Wednesday, 9am - 12pm Castle Hill
13-10-22 Thursday, 9am - 12pm St Marys
15-10-22 Saturday, 9am - 12pm St Marys
21-10-22 Friday, 9am - 12pm St Marys
22-10-22 Saturday, 9:30am - 12:30pm Campbelltown
23-10-22 Sunday, 9am - 12pm Castle Hill
27-10-22 Thursday, 9am - 12pm Castle Hill
29-10-22 Saturday, 9am - 12pm St Marys
30-10-22 Sunday, 9am - 12pm Castle Hill
05-11-22 Saturday, 9am - 12pm Castle Hill
12-11-22 Saturday, 9am - 12pm St Marys
13-11-22 Sunday, 9am - 12pm Castle Hill
19-11-22 Saturday, 9:30am - 12:30pm Campbelltown
24-11-22 Thursday, 9am - 12pm St Marys
26-11-22 Saturday, 9am - 12pm Castle Hill
01-12-22 Thursday, 9am - 12pm Castle Hill
03-12-22 Saturday, 9am - 12pm St Marys
10-12-22 Saturday, 9am - 12pm Castle Hill
17-12-22 Saturday, 9am - 12pm St Marys

Step 2: Select which Advanced Barista course you would like to attend from the list below.

                              
                  
Date & Time Venue Name Select
09-10-22 Sunday, 1pm - 4pm Castle Hill
27-10-22 Thursday, 4pm - 7pm St Marys
24-11-22 Thursday, 4pm - 7pm St Marys
01-12-22 Thursday, 4pm - 7pm Castle Hill

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.