Combo Course Dates

‘Work Experience Pack’ – RSA,RCG, Barista Crash & Customer Service Skills Combo Deals $425

Step 1: Select which RSA course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
09-07-20 Thursday, 9am - 3:30pm St Marys
10-07-20 Friday, 9am - 3:30pm Castle Hill
23-07-20 Thursday, 9am - 3:30pm Castle Hill
31-07-20 Friday, 9am - 3:30pm St Marys
06-08-20 Thursday, 9am - 3:30pm Blacktown
12-08-20 Wednesday, 9am - 3:30pm Castle Hill
20-08-20 Thursday, 9am - 3:30pm St Marys
03-09-20 Thursday, 9am - 3:30pm St Marys
17-09-20 Thursday, 9am - 3:30pm St Marys
29-09-20 Tuesday, 9am - 3:30pm St Marys

Step 2: Select which RCG course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
08-07-20 Wednesday, 9am - 3:30pm St Marys
22-07-20 Wednesday, 9am - 3:30pm St Marys
24-07-20 Friday, 8am - 2pm Castle Hill
29-07-20 Wednesday, 9am - 3:30pm St Marys
05-08-20 Wednesday, 9am - 3:30pm Blacktown
13-08-20 Thursday, 9am - 3:30pm Castle Hill
19-08-20 Wednesday, 9am - 3:30pm St Marys
02-09-20 Wednesday, 9am - 3:30pm St Marys
16-09-20 Wednesday, 9am - 3:30pm St Marys
30-09-20 Wednesday, 9am - 3:30pm St Marys

Step 3: Select which Barista Crash course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
11-07-20 Saturday, 9am - 12pm St Marys
Sold Out
17-07-20 Friday, 1pm - 4pm St Marys
01-08-20 Saturday, 9am - 1pm St Marys
15-08-20 Saturday, 9am - 1pm St Marys

Step 4: Select which Customer Service Skills course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
17-07-20 Friday, 9am - 12:30pm St Marys


No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.