• Reset
Combo Course Dates

‘Work Experience Pack’ – RSA,RCG, Barista Crash & Customer Service Skills Combo Deals $425

Step 1: Select which RSA course you would like to attend from the list below.

                              
                  
Date & Time Venue Name Select
06-12-22 Tuesday, 9am - 4pm Campbelltown
08-12-22 Thursday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill
14-12-22 Wednesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
17-12-22 Saturday, 9am - 4pm Campbelltown
19-12-22 Monday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill
21-12-22 Wednesday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
23-12-22 Friday, 9am - 4pm Campbelltown

Step 2: Select which RCG course you would like to attend from the list below.

                              
                  
Date & Time Venue Name Select
04-12-22 Sunday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
07-12-22 Wednesday, 9am - 4pm Campbelltown
09-12-22 Friday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill
15-12-22 Thursday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
18-12-22 Sunday, 9am - 4pm Campbelltown
20-12-22 Tuesday, 9am - 4pm Castle Hill
22-12-22 Thursday, 9am - 4pm St Marys
24-12-22 Saturday, 9am - 4pm Campbelltown

Step 3: Select which Barista Crash course you would like to attend from the list below.

                              
                  
Date & Time Venue Name Select
10-12-22 Saturday, 9am - 12pm Castle Hill
17-12-22 Saturday, 9am - 12pm St Marys

Step 4: Select which Customer Service Skills course you would like to attend from the list below.

                              
                  
Date & Time Venue Name Select

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.