Combo Course Dates

‘Work Experience Pack’ – RSA,RCG, Barista Crash & Customer Service Skills Combo Deals $399

Step 1: Select which RSA course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
19-02-19 Tuesday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
22-02-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm St Marys
01-03-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
15-03-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
20-03-19 Wednesday, 9am – 4pm Campbelltown
21-03-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
29-03-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill

Step 2: Select which RCG course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
14-03-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
19-03-19 Tuesday, 9am – 4pm Campbelltown
22-03-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
28-03-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill

Step 3: Select which Barista Crash course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
23-02-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown
28-02-19 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm Castle Hill
07-03-19 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm St Marys
09-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown
16-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill
16-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm St Marys
21-03-19 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm St Marys
23-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown
30-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill
30-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm St Marys

Step 4: Select which Customer Service Skills course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
18-03-19 Monday, 9am – 4pm Campbelltown


No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.