Course Dates

Course Date & Time Venue Name Course Fees Purchase Tickets
Barista Crash 31-01-19 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm Castle Hill $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 02-02-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 07-02-19 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm St Marys $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 09-02-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 14-02-19 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm Castle Hill $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 16-02-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 21-02-19 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm St Marys $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 23-02-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 28-02-19 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm Castle Hill $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 07-03-19 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm St Marys $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 09-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 16-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 16-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm St Marys $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 21-03-19 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm St Marys $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 23-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 30-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 30-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm St Marys $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 04-04-19 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm St Marys $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 06-04-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 13-04-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 13-04-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm St Marys $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 18-04-19 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm St Marys $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 27-04-19 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 02-05-19 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm Castle Hill $119.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.