Course Dates

Course Date & Time Venue Name Course Fees Purchase Tickets
White Card Training 28-07-18 Saturday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 31-07-18 Tuesday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 03-08-18 Friday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 07-08-18 Tuesday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 11-08-18 Saturday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 14-08-18 Tuesday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 17-08-18 Friday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 21-08-18 Tuesday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 25-08-18 Saturday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 28-08-18 Tuesday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 31-08-18 Friday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 08-09-18 Saturday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 14-09-18 Friday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 22-09-18 Saturday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 28-09-18 Friday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 06-10-18 Saturday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 12-10-18 Friday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 20-10-18 Saturday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 26-10-18 Friday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 03-11-18 Saturday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 09-11-18 Friday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 17-11-18 Saturday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 23-11-18 Friday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 01-12-18 Saturday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 07-12-18 Friday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 15-12-18 Saturday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 04-01-19 Friday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys $119.00
Loading Booking ...

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.