Course Dates

Course Date & Time Venue Name Course Fees Purchase Tickets
White Card Training 22-02-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm St Marys $120.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 02-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 4pm St Marys $120.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 06-03-19 Wednesday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown $120.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 08-03-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm St Marys $120.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 16-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 4pm St Marys $120.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 22-03-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm St Marys $120.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 26-03-19 Tuesday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown $120.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 30-03-19 Saturday, 9am – 4pm St Marys $120.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 15-04-19 Monday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $120.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
White Card Training 23-04-19 Tuesday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown $120.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.