Course Dates

Course Date & Time Venue Name Course Fees Purchase Tickets
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 19-02-19 Tuesday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $149.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 22-02-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm St Marys $149.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 01-03-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown $149.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 15-03-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $149.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 20-03-19 Wednesday, 9am – 4pm Campbelltown $149.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 21-03-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown $149.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 29-03-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $149.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 05-04-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm St Marys $149.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 12-04-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $149.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 17-04-19 Wednesday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown $149.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 27-04-19 Saturday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $149.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...