Course Dates

Course Date & Time Venue Name Course Fees Purchase Tickets
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 05-10-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $139.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 20-10-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $139.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 27-10-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown $139.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 03-11-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $139.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 12-11-17 Sunday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $139.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 17-11-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $139.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 24-11-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown $139.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 08-12-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $139.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 15-12-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown $139.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 16-12-17 Saturday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $139.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 22-12-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $139.00
Loading Booking ...

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.