Course Dates

Course Date & Time Venue Name Course Fees Purchase Tickets
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 31-03-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $139.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 13-04-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $139.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 21-04-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown $139.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 22-04-17 Saturday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $139.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 28-04-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $139.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 07-05-17 Sunday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $139.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 12-05-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $139.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 20-05-17 Saturday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $139.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 26-05-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $139.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Service of Alcohol (RSA) 04-06-17 Sunday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $139.00
Loading Booking ...

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.