Course Dates

Course Date & Time Venue Name Course Fees Purchase Tickets
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 22-11-18 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $110.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 30-11-18 Friday, 9am – 4pm St Marys $110.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 07-12-18 Friday, 9am – 3pm Castle Hill $110.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 13-12-18 Thursday, 9am – 4pm St Marys $110.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 14-12-18 Friday, 4pm – 10pm Blacktown $110.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 03-01-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $110.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 10-01-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown $110.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 15-01-19 Tuesday, 9am – 4pm St Marys $110.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 18-01-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $110.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 31-01-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $110.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 07-02-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown $110.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 09-02-19 Saturday, 9am – 4pm St Marys $110.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 14-02-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $110.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 21-02-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm St Marys $110.00
Loading Booking ...

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.