Course Dates

Course Date & Time Venue Name Course Fees Purchase Tickets
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 27-09-17 Wednesday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown $99.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 06-10-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $99.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 19-10-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $99.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 26-10-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown $99.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 02-11-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $99.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 11-11-17 Saturday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $99.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 16-11-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $99.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 23-11-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown $99.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 02-12-17 Saturday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $99.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 07-12-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $99.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 14-12-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown $99.00
Loading Booking ...
Responsible Gambling Services (RCG) 21-12-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill $99.00
Loading Booking ...

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.