Course Dates

Course Date & Time Venue Name Course Fees Purchase Tickets
Provide CPR 04-02-18 Sunday, 9am – 11am Blacktown $59.00
Loading Booking ...
Provide CPR 07-02-18 Wednesday, 9am – 11am Castle Hill $59.00
Loading Booking ...
Provide CPR 08-02-18 Thursday, 9am – 11am Campbelltown $59.00
Loading Booking ...
Provide CPR 16-02-18 Friday, 9am – 11am Blacktown $59.00
Loading Booking ...
Provide CPR 17-02-18 Saturday, 9am – 11am Castle Hill $59.00
Loading Booking ...
Provide CPR 21-02-18 Wednesday, 9am – 11am Castle Hill $59.00
Loading Booking ...
Provide CPR 25-02-18 Sunday, 9am – 11am Blacktown $59.00
Loading Booking ...
Provide CPR 01-03-18 Thursday, 9am – 11am Campbelltown $59.00
Loading Booking ...
Provide CPR 07-03-18 Wednesday, 9am – 11am Castle Hill $59.00
Loading Booking ...
Provide CPR 09-03-18 Friday, 9am – 11am Blacktown $59.00
Loading Booking ...
Provide CPR 18-03-18 Sunday, 9am – 11am Blacktown $59.00
Loading Booking ...
Provide CPR 21-03-18 Wednesday, 9am – 11am Castle Hill $59.00
Loading Booking ...
Provide CPR 22-03-18 Thursday, 9am – 11am Campbelltown $59.00
Loading Booking ...
Provide CPR 30-03-18 Friday, 9am – 11am Blacktown $59.00
Loading Booking ...

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.