Course Dates

Course Date & Time Venue Name Course Fees Purchase Tickets
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 24-07-18 Tuesday, 6:30pm – 10:30pm Blacktown $179.00
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 11-08-18 Saturday, 10am – 2pm St Marys $179.00
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 21-08-18 Tuesday, 6:30pm – 10:30pm Castle Hill $179.00
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 26-08-18 Sunday, 10am – 2pm Blacktown $179.00
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 15-09-18 Saturday, 10am – 2pm Castle Hill $179.00
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 18-09-18 Tuesday, 6:30pm – 10pm Blacktown $179.00
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 16-10-18 Tuesday, 6:30pm – 10pm Castle Hill $179.00
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 20-10-18 Saturday, 10am – 2pm St Marys $179.00
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 28-10-18 Sunday, 10am – 2pm Blacktown $179.00
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 10-11-18 Saturday, 10am – 2pm Castle Hill $179.00
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 20-11-18 Tuesday, 6:30pm – 10pm Blacktown $179.00
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 15-12-18 Saturday, 10am – 2pm St Marys $179.00
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 08-01-19 Tuesday, 10am – 2pm Castle Hill $179.00
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 15-01-19 Tuesday, 10am – 2pm Blacktown $179.00
Loading Booking ...

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.