Course Dates

Course Date & Time Venue Name Course Fees Purchase Tickets
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 24-07-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 10:30pm Campbelltown $179.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 07-08-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 10:30pm Blacktown $179.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 14-08-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 10:30pm Castle Hill $179.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 21-08-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 10:30pm St Marys $179.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 28-08-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 10:30pm Campbelltown $179.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 04-09-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 10:30pm Blacktown $179.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 11-09-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 10:30pm Castle Hill $179.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 18-09-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 10:30pm St Marys $179.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 25-09-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 10:30pm Campbelltown $179.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 23-10-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 10:30pm Blacktown $179.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 30-10-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 10:30pm Castle Hill $179.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 06-11-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 10:30pm St Marys $179.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 13-11-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 10:30pm Campbelltown $179.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 20-11-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 10:30pm Blacktown $179.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 27-11-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 10:30pm Castle Hill $179.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 04-12-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 10:30pm St Marys $179.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...
CHCPRT001 – Identify and respond to children and young people at risk 11-12-19 Wednesday, 6:30pm – 10:30pm Campbelltown $179.00
BOOK NOW
Loading Booking ...

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.