Course Dates

Course Date & Time Venue Name Course Fees Purchase Tickets
Barista Crash 28-04-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 03-05-18 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm Castle Hill $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 05-05-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 12-05-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 19-05-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 26-05-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 31-05-18 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm Castle Hill $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 02-06-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 09-06-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 16-06-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 21-06-18 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm Castle Hill $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 23-06-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 30-06-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 07-07-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 12-07-18 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm Castle Hill $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 14-07-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 21-07-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 28-07-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 04-08-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 11-08-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 18-08-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 25-08-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 01-09-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill $119.00
Loading Booking ...

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.