Course Dates

Course Date & Time Venue Name Course Fees Purchase Tickets
Barista Crash 25-11-17 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 02-12-17 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 07-12-17 Thursday, 6pm – 9pm Castle Hill $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 09-12-17 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 16-12-17 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 21-12-17 Thursday, 6pm – 9pm Castle Hill $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 23-12-17 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 06-01-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 13-01-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 20-01-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill $119.00
Loading Booking ...
Barista Crash 03-02-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown $119.00
Loading Booking ...

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.