Combo Course Dates

RSA & RCG Combo $225

Step 1: Select which RSA course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
23-11-18 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
01-12-18 Saturday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys
07-12-18 Friday, 4pm – 10pm Castle Hill
14-12-18 Friday, 9am – 3pm Blacktown
14-12-18 Friday, 9am – 4pm St Marys
04-01-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
11-01-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
16-01-19 Wednesday, 9am – 4pm St Marys
19-01-19 Saturday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
01-02-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
08-02-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
10-02-19 Sunday, 9am – 4pm St Marys
15-02-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
22-02-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm St Marys

Step 2: Select which RCG course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
22-11-18 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
30-11-18 Friday, 9am – 4pm St Marys
07-12-18 Friday, 9am – 3pm Castle Hill
13-12-18 Thursday, 9am – 4pm St Marys
14-12-18 Friday, 4pm – 10pm Blacktown
03-01-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
10-01-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
15-01-19 Tuesday, 9am – 4pm St Marys
18-01-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
31-01-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
07-02-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
09-02-19 Saturday, 9am – 4pm St Marys
14-02-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
21-02-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm St Marys

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.