Combo Course Dates

RSA & RCG Combo $219

Step 1: Select which RSA course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
01-12-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
08-12-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
15-12-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
16-12-17 Saturday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
22-12-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
10-01-18 Wednesday, 9am – 4pm Campbelltown

Step 2: Select which RCG course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
02-12-17 Saturday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
07-12-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
14-12-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
21-12-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
09-01-18 Tuesday, 9am – 4pm Campbelltown
                    

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.