Combo Course Dates

RSA & RCG Combo $219

Step 1: Select which RSA course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
28-09-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
05-10-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
20-10-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
27-10-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
03-11-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
12-11-17 Sunday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
17-11-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
24-11-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
08-12-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
15-12-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
16-12-17 Saturday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
22-12-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill

Step 2: Select which RCG course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
27-09-17 Wednesday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
06-10-17 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
19-10-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
26-10-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
02-11-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
11-11-17 Saturday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
16-11-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
23-11-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
02-12-17 Saturday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
07-12-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
14-12-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
21-12-17 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
                    

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.