Combo Course Dates

RSA & RCG Combo $249

Step 1: Select which RSA course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
24-05-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
31-05-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
06-06-19 Thursday, 9am – 3pm St Marys
14-06-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
21-06-19 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown

Step 2: Select which RCG course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
23-05-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
30-05-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
05-06-19 Wednesday, 9am – 3pm St Marys
13-06-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
20-06-19 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown


No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.