Combo Course Dates

RSA & RCG Combo $219

Step 1: Select which RSA course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
28-09-18 Friday, 9am – 4pm St Marys
29-09-18 Saturday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
11-10-18 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
19-10-18 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
27-10-18 Saturday, 9am – 4pm St Marys
02-11-18 Friday, 9am – 3pm Castle Hill
10-11-18 Saturday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
16-11-18 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
23-11-18 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
01-12-18 Saturday, 9am – 4pm St Marys
07-12-18 Friday, 4pm – 10pm Castle Hill
14-12-18 Friday, 9am – 3pm Blacktown

Step 2: Select which RCG course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
27-09-18 Thursday, 9am – 4pm St Marys
30-09-18 Sunday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
12-10-18 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
18-10-18 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
28-10-18 Sunday, 9am – 4pm St Marys
02-11-18 Friday, 4pm – 10pm Castle Hill
11-11-18 Sunday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
15-11-18 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
18-11-18 Sunday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
22-11-18 Thursday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
30-11-18 Friday, 9am – 4pm St Marys
07-12-18 Friday, 9am – 3pm Castle Hill
14-12-18 Friday, 4pm – 10pm Blacktown

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.