Combo Course Dates

RSA & Barista $239

Step 1: Select which RSA course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
22-06-18 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
29-06-18 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
06-07-18 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
13-07-18 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
20-07-18 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
28-07-18 Saturday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys
04-08-18 Saturday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
10-08-18 Friday, 9am – 4pm Blacktown
17-08-18 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill
25-08-18 Saturday, 8:30am – 3:30pm St Marys
31-08-18 Friday, 9am – 4pm Castle Hill

Step 2: Select which Barista Crash course you would like to attend from the list below.

Date & Time Venue Name Select
23-06-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill
30-06-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown
07-07-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm St Marys
12-07-18 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm Castle Hill
14-07-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown
21-07-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill
28-07-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown
04-08-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm St Marys
09-08-18 Thursday, 6:30pm – 9:30pm Castle Hill
11-08-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Blacktown
01-09-18 Saturday, 9am – 12pm Castle Hill

No dates suit? click here to show your interest and we will CATCH up with you very soon with new course dates.